Paradiso Festival 2019 Full Lineup Released

Paradiso Festival 2019 Full Lineup Released

Posted: Friday, March 1st, 2019

The Soundtrack To Our Summer Adventure Is Here!

Citizens of Paradiso! We are pleased to announce the complete lineup for Paradiso Festival 2019. Join us this June 14th & 15th for two days of music featuring a diverse and progressive selections of lineups featuring acts spanning most sub-genres of electronic dance music.

1788-L, Alison Wonderland, ARMNHMR, Bear Grillz, Benny Benassi, Bingo Players, Blanke, Borgeous, Born Dirty, Cookie Monsta b2b Doctor P, Coone, Dateless b2b Lucati, Delta Heavy b2b Dirtyphonics, Elephante, Eli Brown, Emok, Fury & MC Dimo, Gammer, Getter, GG Magree, Goldfish, HABSTRAKT, Herobust, i_o, Illenium, Infected Mushroom (Live), Kaskade, Kayzo, Keys N Krates (Live), Klingande, Kuuro, Lick, Low Steppa, Markus Schulz, Morgan Page, Noisecontrollers, Oliver Heldens, OMNOM, Opiuo, Phantoms, PhaseOne, Riot Ten, Rusko, San Holo, Shades, Shiba San, Skrillex, Slumberjack, SNBRN, S.P.Y, Tails, Taska Black, Toki Monsta, Troyboi, Two Friends, Volac, Walker & Royce, What So Not, Whethan, Zeds Dead, and ZHU! Northwest Favorites: Bandit, Frida K, Johnny Monsoon, Kiba, Silver.

Our annual pilgrimage home begins in just a few short months! We can’t wait for another amazing summer at The Gorge with the Paradiso Family.

Paradiso Festival 2019 Full Lineup Released
Purchase GA, VIP, & Camping Cabanas, Tables, & Travel Packages