Resolution Festival 2019 Full Lineup Announced

Resolution Festival 2019 Full Lineup Announced

Posted: Wednesday, December 5th, 2018

Experience The Moment

Come experience the magic as the clock strikes twelve and we usher in 2019 in a sea of white and gold. Recently we revealed the first four beat keepers joining us for our enchanting night, a now the time has come to reveal who else will be joining us for New Year’s Eve in Seattle.

The wait is finally over! We are pleased to present the entire lineup for Resolution Festival 2019! Ring in the New Year and experience the moment with Diplo, Porter Robinson, Seven Lions, Borgore, Anna Lunoe, Cash Cash, GTA, Infected Mushroom, Joyryde, Skism b2b Trampa, Bijou, Kompany, and Sullivan King! Additionally northwest favorites Allen Oh and Sir Kutz will be warming things up and setting the tone for our grand celebration.

Returning by popular demand, Resolution 2019 will also include a silent disco! Full details coming soon.

Purchase GA Tickets Purchase VIP Passes Reserve A Private VIP Table Purchase A Travel Package
Resolution Festival 2019 Full Lineup Announced